Advanced Geodetic Surveys, Inc.

23111 F.M. 1462
Damon, TX 77430
HOURS: Monday – Friday 8am – 5pm CST

Please call us on (877) 755-4680 or fill the form below  with any questions regarding your GPS needs, products, repairs or GPS rental. We know our stuff and we are here to help!

CONTACT PERSONNEL

PJ Meyers
CEO
Office: (877) 755-4680
pj@agsgps.com

Jessica Cruz
Office Manager
jessica@agsgps.com

Adam Terrell
Operations Manager
After hours cell# 832-330-4143
adam@agsgps.com

Justin Cruz
Trimble™ Certified Service Technician
justin@agsgps.com

Webster Scurlock
Trimble™ Certified Service Technician
webster@agsgps.com

Bob Lanik
Sales Manager
After hours cell# 832-802-1514
bob@agsgps.com

Bianca Silva
Sales Manager
After hours cell# 956-832-3632
bianca@agsgps.com

Ryan Cicatello
Account Manager
After hours cell# 979-571-0512
ryan@agsgps.com

Doug Arnold
Account Manager
After hours cell# 281-636-8882
doug@agsgps.com

Brian Montalvo
Equipment Quality Control
brian@agsgps.com

It’s the Service after the Sale that Counts!